COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georg Matthias Monn: Concerto

(Arranger: Arnold Schönberg)

  • in G minor
  • for violoncello or harpsichord and string orchestra
  • Duration: 21’
  • Soloists:
  • Composer: Georg Matthias Monn
  • Preface: Wilhelm Fischer
  • Arranger: Arnold Schönberg
Web Cover

Printed product

Georg Matthias Monn: Concerto for cello or cembalo and string orchestra | UE10738

  • Edition type: full score
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0281-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02329-3
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works