Michael Haydn: Konzert

  • in D major
  • for flute and orchestra
  • Duration: 20’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st horn in D
    2nd horn in D
    bassoon (ad lib)
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Michael Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Table of contents:
    I. Satz: Allegro moderato
    II. Satz: Andante
    III. Satz: Allegro assai
Web Cover

Printed product

Michael Haydn: Concerto for flute and piano | HM18

  • Edition type: piano reduction
  • Series: Haydn-Mozart Presse
  • Edition info: The flute part is included in the piano score.
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1521-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03522-7
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works