COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Joseph Haydn: Konzert

  • in Eb major
  • for trumpet and orchestra
  • 2 2 0 2 - 2 4 0 0 - timp, str
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in Eb
    2nd horn in Eb
    1st trumpet in Eb
    2nd trumpet in Eb
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins LandonEdward H. Tarr
  • Table of contents:
    I. Allegro
    II. Andante
    III. Finale (Allegro)
Web Cover

Printed product

Joseph Haydn: Concerto for trumpet and orchestra Hob. VIIe:1 | HM222C

  • Edition type: separate part
  • Series: Haydn-Mozart Presse
  • Grade: 4-5
  • Edition: Viola
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1881-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03745-0
Product available

Sample Pages


  • I. Allegro
  • II. Andante
  • III. Finale (Allegro)

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works