Ottorino Respighi: Concerto gregoriano

  • for violin and orchestra
  • 2 3 3 2 4 2 3 0 - timp, hp, cel, str
  • Duration: 30’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    cor anglais
    1st clarinet in Bb (+cl(A))
    2nd clarinet in Bb (+cl(A))
    bass clarinet in Bb (+bass cl(A))
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st trumpet in Bb (+tpt(A))
    2nd trumpet in Bb (+tpt(A))
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Ottorino Respighi
  • Dedication: ad Arigo Serato
  • Remarks: Study score available at Musikproduktion Höflich:
Web Cover

UE now Digital product

Ottorino Respighi: Concerto Gregoriano for violin and piano | UED0705000

  • Edition type: digital piano reduction
  • Grade: 5-8
  • Edition info: PDF download
Prices incl. VAT
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works