COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Edison Wassiljewitsch Denisow: D–S–C–H

  • for clarinet, trombone, violoncello and piano
  • Duration: 7’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Edison Wassiljewitsch Denisow
Web Cover

Printed product

Edison Wassiljewitsch Denisow: D-S-C-H for clarinet, trombone, cello and piano | UE15156

  • Edition type: score and parts
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4675-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01972-2
Product available


Denisow benutzt auch einige Zitate aus dessen 7. Streichquartett und der 1. Symphonie. Spieldauer 7 Minuten.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works