COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Adolf Müller: Neueste Sammlung komischer Theater-Gesänge

  • for voice and piano
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Adolf Müller
  • Editor: Ernst Hilmar
  • Text author: Johann Nepomuk Nestroy
Web Cover

Printed product

Adolf Müller: Der Tritsch-Tratsch, Lumpazivagabundus for voice and piano | UE15021

Collection Old-Vienna

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Edition info: Songs on plays by J. Nestroy
  • Format: 30.5 × 23.2 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4650-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01410-9
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works