COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Ernst Krenek: Dream Sequence

  • for concert band
  • 4 3 8 2 - 4 6(4) 4 1 - timp, perc(2), hp, pno, 2 alto sax, 2 t.sax, 3 bar.sax, 4 cornet, cb(1)
  • Duration: 17’
  • Instrumentation details:
    picc, 3 fl, 2 ob, c.a, cl(Eb), 3 cl(Bb), 2 bass cl(Bb), ccontl(Eb),, 2 alto-, 2 tenor-, 3 Bar-sax, 2 bs - 4 hr, 6(4) tpt, 4 cornet, 4 tbn, tuba - timp, perc(2), hp, pno, cb(1)
  • Composer: Ernst Krenek
  • Table of contents:
    Pleasant Dreams
    Dream about Flying
  • Commission: Commissioned by the College Band Directors National Association, David Whitwell, President and H. Robert Reynolds, Project Chairman
Web Cover

Printed product

Ernst Krenek: Dream Sequence for wind orchestra - op. 224 | UE16627SET

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Format: 23.0 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4884-4
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04615-5
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works