COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

René Clemencic: Erstes Musizieren auf der Sopranblockflöte

  • for descant recorder
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass fl-S
  • Composer: René Clemencic
Web Cover

Printed product

René Clemencic: First music for the Descant Recorder for descant recorder | UE15261

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Volume: 1
  • Grade: 1
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4693-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00710-1
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works