COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Quartet No. 4

(Arranger: Heinz Stolba)

  • in A major
  • for flute and piano
  • Duration: 12’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • General editor: Gerhard Braun
  • Arranger: Heinz Stolba
Web Cover

Printed product

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Flute Quartet No. 4 for flute and piano KV 298 | UE19510

  • Edition type: piano reduction
  • Series: Journal pour la Flute
  • Volume: 30
  • Grade: 4-5
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5530-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00373-8
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works