COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Kurt Weill: Frauentanz

  • 7 Poems from the Middle Ages (1923/1924)
  • for soprano and instruments
  • fl, cl, bsn, hn, vla
  • Duration: 12’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    clarinet in Bb
    horn in F
  • Composer: Kurt Weill
  • Editor: Jürgen SelkWolfgang Rathert
  • Text author: Dietmar von AisteDer von KürenbergHerzog Johann von Brabant Anonymus
  • Translator: George Sturm
  • Dedication: Nelly Frank gewidmet
Web Cover

Printed product

Kurt Weill: Frauentanz (Ladies' Dance) for soprano, flute, viola, clarinet, horn and bassoon - op. 10 | UE33081

Seven Poems of the Middle Ages

  • Edition type: score
  • Languages: German
  • Edition info: Based on the Complete Edition. Parts on hire
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2979-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07706-7
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works