COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Various: Musizierbüchlein 4

  • for descant recorder
  • Instrumentation details:
    bass fl-S
  • Composer: Various
Web Cover

Printed product

Diverse: Further Delights for descant recorder | UE12593

A fourth book of easy dances, songs and other tunes of former times

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Volume: 4
  • Grade: 2-4
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4075-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05270-5
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works