COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Franz Schreker: Intermezzo

  • 3rd movement from the "Romantic Suite" (1900)
  • for string orchestra
  • Duration: 6’30”
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st vln(10), 2nd vln(10), 3rd vln(8), 4th vln(8), 1st vla(8), 2nd vla(8), 1st vc(6), 2nd vc(6), cb(10)
  • Composer: Franz Schreker
Web Cover

Printed product

Franz Schreker: Intermezzo and Scherzo for string orchestra - op. 8 | UE33307

3rd Movement from the "Romantic Suite"

  • Edition type: study score
  • Edition info: Orchestra material on hire
  • Format: 17.0 × 24.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3175-4
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07805-7
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works