Leoš Janáček: Káta Kabanová

Káta Kabanová

Leoš Janáček: Káta Kabanová  | UE35862

Opera in 3 acts

'There is much sadness and Slav tenderness and depth of feeling in it. May I find the right way to express it with equal intensity!' (Leoš Janácek, 1920)

Edition type:
full score
Janáček Leoš
Neue Dirigierpartituren-Reihe
Modern Music
Czech, German
  • UE35862
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-7361-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08691-5
  • 25 × 34 cm
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Previously Viewed Items

More Recommendations from the category Scores

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now