Leoš Janáček: Káta Kabanová - Katja Kabanowa

Káta Kabanová - Katja Kabanowa

Leoš Janáček: Káta Kabanová - Katja Kabanowa  | UE7103

Opera in 3 Acts

Edition type:
piano reduction
Janáček Leoš
Modern Music
Czech, German
  • UE7103
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2398-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01657-8
  • 23.2 × 30.5 cm
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Previously Viewed Items

More Recommendations from the category Vocal Scores

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now