COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Johann (Sohn) Strauß: Lagunen-Walzer

(Arranger: Arnold Schönberg)

  • for piano, harmonium and string quartet
  • Duration: 8’30”
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Johann (Sohn) Strauß
  • Arranger: Arnold Schönberg
Web Cover

Printed product

Johann (Sohn) Strauß: Lagunen-Walzer for piano, harmonium and string quartet - op. 411 | UE33377

  • Edition type: score
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3179-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07808-8
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works