COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Andreas Hofer: Magnificat

  • for 2 mixed choirs (solo voices ad lib.) and orchestra
  • Duration: 9’
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 cornet(Bb) (or ob/Kl), 3 tbn - vla (vln) 1, vla (vln) 2, vla 3, vla (vc) 4 - org with cb, bs (cbsn ad lib.)
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Andreas Hofer
  • Editor: Charles H. Sherman
  • Table of contents:
    Magnificat für 2 gemischte Chöre (Solostimmen ad lib.) und Orchester
Web Cover

Printed product

Andreas Hofer: Magnificat for 2 satb choirs (solo voices ad lib.) and orchestra | UE25C010

  • Edition type: piano reduction
  • Languages: Latin
  • Edition info: Orchestra material on hire
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5847-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03773-3
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works