Various, Rosin: My Heart Will Go On; Blue Train; Amazing Grace

(Arranger: Sylvia Corinna Rosin)

  • for 3 recorders S(A)TB
  • Instrumentation details:
    recorder in S
    recorder in A
    recorder in T
    recorder in B
  • Composer: Various Sylvia Corinna Rosin
  • Arranger: Sylvia Corinna Rosin
  • Table of contents:
    Horner, James: My Heart Will Go On
    Rosin Sylvia C.: Blue Train
    Amazing Grace
Web Cover

Printed product

Sylvia Corinna Rosin: My heart will go on (Titanic), Blue Train, Amazing Grace for 3 recorders (STB/ATB) | UE31475

Recorder Trios à la carte

  • Edition type: score and parts
  • Series: Blockflötentrios à la carte
  • Grade: 2-3
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6256-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06280-3
Product available


The series Ensemble Dreiklang Berlin is an attractive collection of Iiterature for recorder trio. The wide range of stylistically varied pieces features arrangements and original compositions for both classical and popular music with the various instruments of the recorder family being combined in different fashions. Through this professional presentation of sophisticated Iiterature for recorder, Ensemble Dreiklang Berlin has introduced a new style in recorder Iiterature which motivates and inspires young players and is also well received by the audience. The present volume contains the well-known Love Theme "My heart will go on", from the successful film "Titanic", "Blue Train" - a piece about one of the most luxurious trains in the world and the Traditional "Amazing Grace".

Sample Pages


  • Horner, James: My Heart Will Go On
  • Rosin Sylvia C.: Blue Train
  • Amazing Grace

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works