Pierre Boulez: Notations I-IV

  • for orchestra
  • Duration: 8’
  • Instrumentation details:
    see "Notations I, II, III, Iv"
  • Composer: Pierre Boulez
  • Table of contents:
    Notations I–IV pour orchestre
  • Remarks: "Notations I-IV" can be performed with "Notations VII". Composer's recommended order: I, VII, IV, III, II or I, III, IV, VII, II.
Web Cover

Printed product

Pierre Boulez: Notations I-IV for orchestra | UE37198

  • Edition type: study score
  • Format: 29.7 × 42.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-7564-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08892-6
Product available


  • Notations I–IV pour orchestre

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works