COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Antonín Dvorák: Quartet in F major

(Arranger: Stephan Koncz)

  • ‘American’
  • in F major
  • for flute, violin, viola and violoncello
  • Duration: 25’
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Antonín Dvorák
  • Arranger: Stephan Koncz
  • Editor: Emmanuel Pahud
Web Cover

Printed product

Antonín Dvorák: Quartet "American" for flute, violin, viola and cello - op. 96 | UE38032

Emmanuel Pahud presents

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Series: The Flute Collection
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-7576-5
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08904-6
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works