Luciano Berio: Ritorno degli snovidenia

  • for violoncello and 30 instruments
  • 3 2 3 2 - 2 2 3 1 - pno, alto sax, vln(3), vla(3), vc(3), cb(2)
  • Duration: 19’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    3rd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinete in Bb
    2th clarinet in Bb
    bass clarinet in Bb
    alto saxophone in Eb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    bass tuba
    1st violin
    2nd violin
    3rd violin
    1st viola
    2nd viola
    3rd viola
    1st violoncello
    2nd violoncello
    3rd violoncello
    1st contrabass
    2nd contrabass
  • Composer: Luciano Berio
  • Dedication: pour Paul Sacher
Web Cover

Printed product

Luciano Berio: Ritorno degli snovidenia for cello and small orchestra | UE16649

  • Edition type: score
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1710-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05860-8
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works