COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Béla Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances

(Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps)

  • for recorder quartet and guitar ad lib.
  • Duration: 5’
  • Instrumentation details:
    descant recorder
    treble recorder
    tenor recorder
    bass recorder or guitar
  • Composer: Béla Bartók
  • Arranger: Hans Ulrich Staeps
Web Cover

Printed product

Béla Bartók: Romanian Folk Dances for recorder quartet and guitar ad lib. | UE18041A

  • Edition type: separate part
  • Series: Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • Grade: 4-5
  • Edition: Soprano Recorder
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2560-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00704-0
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works