COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Scherzo

  • in F major
  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 8’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Editor: Jan Maegaard
Web Cover

Printed product

Arnold Schönberg: Scherzo for string quartet | UE18616

  • Edition type: score and parts
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5365-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07190-4
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works