COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Alfred Schnittke: Septett

  • for harpsichord, flute, 2 clarinets (Bb), violin, viola and violocello
  • Duration: 15’
  • Instrumentation details:
    hpsd,fl,2 cl(Bb),v,vla,vc
  • Composer: Alfred Schnittke
  • Table of contents:
    Introduction - Moderato
    Perpetuum mobile - Allegretto
    Choral - Moderato
Web Cover

Printed product

Alfred Schnittke: Septet for cembalo, flute, 2 clarinets, violin, viola and cello | UE17824

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Format: 24.5 × 33.8 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5200-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01968-5
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works