Carlos d' Ordoñez: Sinfonia


Carlos d' Ordoñez: Sinfonia for 4 clarinets in c, 2 oboes, 2 horns, strings, bassoon ad lib. and timball | UE25B016

Edition type:
set of parts
Ordoñez Carlos d'
Accademia Musicale
Bläser + je eine Streicherstimme
Edition info:
Stimmensatz: Violine1, Violine2, 2x Violoncello/ Bass/ Fagott, Oboe1, Oboe2, Horn1, Horn2, 4 Klarinetten, Pauke1, Pauke 2
  • UE25B016
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5834-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03812-9
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Previously Viewed Items

More Recommendations from the category Orchestra

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.