COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Joseph Haydn: Sonate

  • in Eb major
  • for flute (violin) and piano
  • Duration: 20’
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: Karl LenskiGerhard Braun
Web Cover

Printed product

Joseph Haydn: Sonata for flute (violin) and piano Hob. III:80 | UE17291

from the string quartet E flat major Hob.III:80

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Series: Universal Querflöten Edition
  • Grade: 4-5
  • Edition info: nach dem Streichquartett Es-Dur
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-0342-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-00436-0
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works