Friedrich Cerha: Spiegel VII

  • for large orchestra
  • 5 4 5 4 - 4 4 6 2 - perc(10), hp(2), cel, hpsd, pno, t.sax, bar.sax, wagner tuba(4), str
  • Duration: 17’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    3rd flute
    4th flute
    5th flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    3rd oboe
    4th oboe
    1st clarinet in A
    2nd clarinet in A (+cl(Eb))
    3rd clarinet in A (+cl(Eb))
    4th clarinet in A (+bass cl(Bb))
    5th clarinet in A (+bass cl(Bb))
    tenor saxophone in Bb
    baritone saxophone in Eb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st contrabassoon
    2nd contrabassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    4th horn in F
    1st wagner tuba in B
    2nd wagner tuba in B
    1st wagner tuba in F
    2nd wagner tuba in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    4th trumpet in C
    1st trombone
    2nd trombone
    3rd trombone
    4th trombone
    5th trombone
    6th trombone (+cb.tuba)
    1st tuba
    2nd tuba
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
    3rd percussion
    4th percussion
    5th percussion
    6th percussion
    7th percussion
    8th percussion
    9th percussion
    10th percussion
    harpsichoird (amplified)
    1st harp
    2nd harp
    violin I(14)
    violin II(13)
  • Composer: Friedrich Cerha
Web Cover

Printed product

Friedrich Cerha: Speigel No. 7 for large orchestra | UE15176

  • Edition type: score
  • Edition info: *Printed with support by the Austrian Federal Ministry for Education, Arts and Culture
  • Format: 29.7 × 64.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-4682-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05225-5
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works