COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Domenico Scarlatti: Stabat mater

  • for 4 soprano, 2 alto, 2 tenor, 2 bass and basso continuo (organ with Vc and Kb)
  • Duration: 38’
  • Composer: Domenico Scarlatti
  • Editor: Jürgen Jürgens
Web Cover

Printed product

Domenico Scarlatti: Stabat Mater for 4 sopranos, 2 altos, 2 tenor, 2 bass, organ (cello, double bass) | UE25159OR

  • Edition type: separate part
  • Edition: Organ
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1882-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06750-1
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works