COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Cristóbal Halffter: 2. Streichquartett

  • (Mémoires 1970) (1970)
  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 24’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Cristóbal Halffter
  • Commission: composed by commission of the Elisabeth Sprague Coolidge Foundation in the Library of Congress
Web Cover

Printed product

Cristóbal Halffter: String Quartet No. 2 for string quartet | UE18947

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Format: 22.8 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6874-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08220-7
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works