COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Ian Wilson: The Capsizing Man and Other Stories

  • String quartet no. 2 (1994)
  • for string quartet
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
  • Composer: Ian Wilson
  • Table of contents:
    The capsizing man
    The forest
    The chariot
    Seated woman (interlude)
    The cat
Web Cover

Printed product

Ian Wilson: String Quartet No. 2 - The Capsizing Man and Other Stories for string quartet | UE21022

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Format: 21.0 × 29.7 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5750-1
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06243-8
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works