COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georg Friedrich Haas: String Quartet No. 4

  • for string quartet with live-electronics
  • Duration: variable
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st violin
    2nd violin
    live electronics
  • Composer: Georg Friedrich Haas
  • Commission: Auftragswerk der Steirischen Akademie Graz
Web Cover

Printed product

Georg Friedrich Haas: String Quartet No.4 for string quartet with live-electronics | UE32915

  • Edition type: score
  • Grade: 7-8
  • Edition info: Costum-made parts
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2361-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07457-8
Product available


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works