COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arnold Schönberg: Suite

  • for Eb clarinet (or flute), clarinet, bass clarinet (or bassoon), violin, viola, violoncello and piano
  • Duration: 29’
  • Instrumentation details:
    clarinet in Eb
    clarinet in B/A
    bass clarinet
  • Composer: Arnold Schönberg
  • Dedication: Meiner lieben Frau
Web Cover

Printed product

Arnold Schönberg: Suite for small ensemble - op. 29 | PH603

  • Edition type: pocket score
  • Series: Philharmonia Taschenpartituren
  • Languages: German | English
  • Format: 18.5 × 13.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3726-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01921-0
This product is currently not available.
This product is currently not available.