COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Arvo Pärt: Summa

  • for trombone quartet
  • Duration: 5–6'
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st trombone (alto)
    2nd trombone (tenors)
    3rd trombone (tenors)
    4th trombone (basso)
  • Composer: Arvo Pärt
Web Cover

UE now Digital product

Arvo Pärt: Summa for trombone quartet | UED3437700


  • Edition type: digital set of parts
  • Edition info: file for UE now
Prices incl. VAT
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works