Sir Richard Rodney Bennett: 5 Carols

  • for soprano, alto, tenor, bass or mixed choir
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Sir Richard Rodney Bennett
  • Text author: Anonymus
  • Table of contents:
    There is No Rose (Anonymus)
    Out of Your Sleep (15. Jh.)
    That Younge Child (Anonymus)
    Sweet was the Song (William Ballett - 17. Jh.)
    Susanni (14. Jh.)
  • Dedication: for Michael Nicholas and the Choir of St Matthew’s Church, Northampton
Web Cover

Printed product

Sir Richard Rodney Bennett: Sweet was the Song for soprano, alto, tenor and bass or mixed choir (SATB) a cappella | UE14013

No. 4 from "Five Carols"

  • Edition type: vocal score
  • Languages: English
  • Edition info: The piano reduction in this edition is for rehearsal only.
  • Format: 21.0 × 29.7 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2451-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-04690-2
Product available
Minimal order: 10 pieces

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works