COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Georges Bizet: Symphony No. 1

  • in C major
  • for orchestra
  • 2 2 2 2 - 4 2 0 0 - timp, str
  • Duration: 30’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st clarinet in C
    2nd clarinet in C
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    1st horn in G/F/A
    2nd horn in G/F/A
    3rd horn in C/E
    4th horn in C
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Georges Bizet
Web Cover

Printed product

Georges Bizet: Symphony No. 1 for orchestra | UE10687

  • Edition type: score
  • Format: 25.0 × 35.0 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1636-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06027-4
Product available

Sample Pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works