COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Joseph Haydn: 60. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1774)
  • in C major
  • for orchestra
  • Duration: 28’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    1st horn in C/G
    2nd horn in C/G
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
  • Table of contents:
    I. - Adagio
    II. - Andante
    III. - Menuetto
    IV. - Presto
    V. - Adagio di lamentatione
    VI. - Finale: Prestissimo
Web Cover

Printed product

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 60 "Il Distratto" for orchestra Hob. I:60 | HM30C

  • Edition type: separate part
  • Series: Haydn-Mozart Presse
  • Edition: Viola
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1649-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03218-9
This product is currently not available.
This product is currently not available.