COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Joseph Haydn: 62. Symphonie

  • Critical Edition of the Complete Symphonies (1780)
  • in D major
  • for orchestra
  • Duration: 22’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. oboe
    2. oboe
    1. bassoon
    2. bassoon
    1. horn in D
    2. horn in D
  • Composer: Joseph Haydn
  • Editor: Karl Heinz Füssl
Web Cover

Printed product

Joseph Haydn: Symphony No. 62 for orchestra Hob. I:62 | HM85B

  • Edition type: separate part
  • Series: Haydn-Mozart Presse
  • Edition: Violin 2
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-3567-7
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03229-5
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works