COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Franz Schubert: Tantum ergo

  • op. posth. / D 461
  • in C major
  • for soprano, alto, tenor, bass, mixed choir, organ and orchestra
  • Duration: 4’
  • Instrumentation details:
    2 ob - 2 tpt - timp, org - str(without vla)
  • Choir: SATB
  • Composer: Franz Schubert
  • Editor: Karl Geiringer
Web Cover

Printed product

Franz Schubert: Tantum ergo for soprano, alto, tenor and bass soloists, satb choir, organ and orchestra or organ - op. posth. D 461 | UE10735

  • Edition type: organ score
  • Languages: Latin
  • Edition info: Orchestra material on hire
  • Format: 21.0 × 29.7 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-1081-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-02614-0
Product available

Sample Pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works