Hans Ulrich Staeps: Tonfiguren

Web Cover

Hans Ulrich Staeps: Tonfiguren for treble recorder - PDF-Sheet Music Download | UED3675800

Exercises within the complete chromatic compass

"Note Patterns" by Hans Ulrich Staeps for treble recorder provides exercises for all ages and grades to complete the chromatic tonal space.

for treble recorder
Edition type:
sheet music
Staeps Hans Ulrich
Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce
  • UED3675800
  • 21 × 29.7 cm
More Less

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

This item is a PDF-download.
The purchase of this item entitles you to download and to save this file and to print one copy for private use. You do not have the right to hand it on to any third party or to make it available via the internet. The purchase of the PDF-file does not contain the conveyance of copyright. You do not have the right to withdraw from the purchase of the PDF-download after you have downloaded the PDF-file. By submitting your order you consent to these conditions.

Sample Pages

Contents – Tonfiguren for treble recorder

  • Oktaven / Octaves
  • Die Gabel der linken / Left hand fork
  • Akkordentfaltung / Chordal development
  • Die tiefe Lage / The low position
  • Barockfloskeln I / Baroque clichés I
  • Tonales Zentrum F / Tonal centre F
  • Wechselnoten / Changing notes
  • Durchmessung der Dreiklangsintervalle / Triadic intervals with connecting notes
  • Mollakkorde in Halbtonrückung / Minor chords with semitone shifts
  • Umspielte Sextakkorde / Sixth chords with alternating notes
  • Gezerrtes Metrum / Stretched metre
  • Tonales Zentrum Zentrum C, B und G / Tonal centres C, B flat and G
  • Sequenzen mit Wechseldominanten / Sequences with dominants of dominantes
  • Die vier Umspielungen eines Tones / The four adjoining notes
  • Sprünge über kleine und große Septimen / Leaps in minor and major sevenths
  • Alle Töne der Flöte / All notes of the recorder
  • Barockfloskeln II / Baroque clichés II
  • Tonale Zentren Es, D und As / Tonal centres E flat, D and A flat
  • Quarten / Fourths
  • Trillerfolgen / Chains of trills
  • Ansteigende Sprünge / Upward leaps
  • Wachsende Reihen / Rows with increasing numbers of notes
  • Harmonische Ketten / Harmonic chains
  • Tonale Zentren A, Des und E / Tonal centres A, D flat and E
  • Staccatoübung / Staccato exercise
  • Ungerade Tonfolgen / Uneven passages
  • Vermischte Floskeln / Mixed clichés
  • Tritonus und Triolen / Tritones and triplets
  • Trenntöne zwischen Halbtonschritten / Notes separating semitone-passages
  • Tonales Zentrum H / Tonal centre B
  • Gebundene Triolen / Slurred triplets
  • Repetierende Töne / Repeated notes
  • Akzentwechsel durch Motivverkürzung / Change of accents by shortened motives
  • Sekunden im Quartabstand / Seconds in the interval of a fourth
  • Artikulierte Fünferfolgen / Articulated five-beat passages
  • Beispiel eines Double-Satzes / Example of a movement with a double

Additional information

for treble recorder
Edition type:
sheet music
Staeps Hans Ulrich
Musik für Blockflöte - Il flauto dolce

Additional Editions

More products

Previously Viewed Items

More Recommendations from the category Recorder

Sign up for our newsletter!

You will regularly receive information about new scores with free downloads, current prize games and news about our composers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now