COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Alban Berg: Traumgekrönt

(Arranger: Clytus Gottwald)

  • for 16 voices
  • Composer: Alban Berg
  • Arranger: Clytus Gottwald
  • Text author: Rainer Maria Rilke
Web Cover

Printed product

Alban Berg: Traumgekrönt for 16 part satb choir | UE33010

from 7 Early Sings

  • Edition type: choral score
  • Languages: German
  • Format: 21.0 × 29.7 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2896-9
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-07664-0
Product available
Minimal order: 10 pieces

Sample Pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works