COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Frank Martin: 3 Danses

  • for oboe, harp, string quintet and string orchestra
  • str(at least 7 6 5 4 3)
  • Duration: 18’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    violin I(min. 7)
    violin II(min. 6)
    viola(min. 5)
    violoncello(min. 4)
    contrabass(min. 3)
  • Composer: Frank Martin
  • Table of contents:
  • Dedication: Ecrit pour Ursula et Heinz Holliger
  • Remarks: Study score available at Musikproduktion Höflich:
Web Cover

Printed product

Frank Martin: Trois Danses for oboe, harp, string quintet and string orchestra | UE30391

  • Edition type: solo part(s)
  • Edition: solo part for harp
  • Edition info: Harp solo in handwrtiting
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2655-2
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-05546-1
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works