COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Toru Takemitsu: Valeria

  • for violin, violoncello, guitar, electric organ and 2 piccolos
  • Duration: 7’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st piccolo
    2nd piccolo
    electric organ
  • Composer: Toru Takemitsu
Web Cover

UE now Digital product

Toru Takemitsu: Valeria for violin, violoncello and guitar | UED1511600

  • Edition type: digital score
  • Edition info: file for UE now
Prices incl. VAT
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works