COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Wolfgang Rihm: 4 späte Gedichte von Friedrich Rückert

  • for medium voice and piano
  • Duration: 12’
  • Soloists:
    medium voice
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Wolfgang Rihm
  • Text author: Friedrich Rückert
Web Cover

Printed product

Wolfgang Rihm: Vier späte Gedichte von Friedrich Rückert for medium voice and piano | UE34330

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Grade: 4-6
  • Languages: German
  • Format: 22.8 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-6646-6
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-08003-6
Product available


Composer Wolfgang Rihm is Head of the Institute of Modern Music at the Karlsruhe Conservatory of Music in Germany, and Universal Edition makes available his settings of four poems by 18th and 19th-century poet Friedrich Rückert for medium voice and piano. For advanced singers and players.

Sample Pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works