Morton Feldman: Violin and Orchestra

  • for violin and orchestra
  • 4 4 4 4 - 3 3 4 1 - perc(4), pno(2), hp(2), str
  • Duration: 65’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    1st flute
    2nd flute
    3rd flute
    1st oboe
    2nd oboe
    3rd oboe
    cor anglais
    1st clarinet in Bb
    2nd clarinet in Bb
    3rd clarinet in Bb
    bass clarinet in Bb
    1st bassoon
    2nd bassoon
    3rd bassoon
    1st horn in F
    2nd horn in F
    3rd horn in F
    1st trumpet in C
    2nd trumpet in C
    3rd trumpet in C
    1st tenor trombone
    2nd tenor trombone
    3rd tenor trombone
    bass trombone
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
    3rd percussion
    4th percussion
    1st harp
    2nd harp
    1st piano
    2nd piano
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Morton Feldman
  • Commission:
Web Cover

Printed product

Morton Feldman: Violin and Orchestra for violin and orchestra | UE16382

  • Edition type: score
  • Edition info: Reproduction of the composer's manuscript.
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-2012-3
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-06786-0
Product available

Sample Pages


Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works