COVID-19 Update

Dear customers, we would like to inform you that due to the current situation concerning the novel corona virus, exit restrictions have been imposed in Austria. For this reason we kindly ask you to send all requests in written form to [email protected]. We ask for your patience in case we are not able to process your requests at the usual speed - due to legal regulations, companies in Austria are currently only able to operate at reduced capacity. However, we would like to assure you that Universal Edition will continue to look after its customers in times like these. Best regards, your Universal Edition team.

Carlos d' Ordoñez: Sinfonia

  • for 4 small trumpets in C, 2 oboes, 2 horns in C, bassoon ad lib., 2 timpani and strings
  • 0 2 0 1 - 2 4 0 0 - timp(2), str
  • Duration: 10’
  • Instrumentation details:
    1. small trumpet
    2. small trumpet
    3. small trumpet
    4. small trumpet
    1. oboe
    2. oboe
    1. horn in C basso
    2. horn in C basso
    1. timpani
    2. timpani
    violin I
    violin II
  • Composer: Carlos d' Ordoñez
  • General editor: Karl Heinz FüsslCharles H. Sherman
  • Editor: H. C. Robbins Landon
Web Cover

Printed product

Carlos d' Ordoñez: Sinfonia for 4 clarinets in c, 2 oboes, 2 horns, strings, bassoon ad lib. and timball | UE25B016

  • Edition type: set of parts
  • Series: Accademia Musicale
  • Edition: Bläser + je eine Streicherstimme
  • Edition info: Parts: Violin 1, Violin 2, 2x Violoncello/Bass/Bassoon, Oboe 1, Oboe 2, Horn 1, Horn 2, 4 Clarinets, Timpani 1, Timpani 2
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5834-8
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-03812-9
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works