Sir Richard Rodney Bennett: Concerto

  • 1 1 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 - perc(2), cel, vln, vla, vc
  • Duration: 20’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    flute (+picc)
    oboe (+c.a)
    bass clarinet in Bb
    horn in F
    trumpet in Bb
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
  • Composer: Sir Richard Rodney Bennett
  • Dedication: to Julian Bream

arrangements & translations

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction

Sample pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works