Sir Richard Rodney Bennett: Concerto

  • 1 1 1 0 - 1 1 0 0 - perc(2), cel, vln, vla, vc
  • Duration: 20’
  • Soloists:
  • Instrumentation details:
    flute (+picc)
    oboe (+c.a)
    bass clarinet in Bb
    horn in F
    trumpet in Bb
    1st percussion
    2nd percussion
  • Composer: Sir Richard Rodney Bennett
  • Dedication: to Julian Bream

License for the use of music in films

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Work specifications


Information on the film

The fields marked with * are required

Work introduction

Sample pages

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works