Sir Richard Rodney Bennett: The Aviary

  • Duration: 8’
  • Composer: Sir Richard Rodney Bennett
  • Language: English
  • Translator: Ernst Hartmann
  • Table of contents:
    The Birds' Lament (Der Vögel Klage)
    The Owl (Die Eule)
    The Early Nightingale (Die frühe Nachtigall)
    The Widow Bird (Der Witwenvogel)
    The Lark (Die Lerche)
  • Dedication: To Alexander Faris

arrangements & translations

Please check again the data you have given - thank you very much.

The license as well as our terms and conditions are available in writing. By clicking the button "Submit" you submit your data, which are checked by the Universal Edition. The Universal Edition is free to provide you with an offer on the basis of your information. From the transmission of your request, no claim can be derived for a license.

Work specifications



Arrangement Information

The fields marked with * are required

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works