Sir Richard Rodney Bennett: The Aviary

  • for unison voices and piano
  • Duration: 8’
  • Composer: Sir Richard Rodney Bennett
  • Original language: English
  • Translator: Ernst Hartmann
  • Table of contents:
    The Birds' Lament (Der Vögel Klage)
    The Owl (Die Eule)
    The Early Nightingale (Die frühe Nachtigall)
    The Widow Bird (Der Witwenvogel)
    The Lark (Die Lerche)
  • Dedication: To Alexander Faris

License for the use of music in films

Work specifications


Information on the film

Please, check again the information supplied by you.

We will send you an offer for a license agreement specifying ourt terms and conditions.
It is at UE discretion to grant you a permission on basis of the information supplied by you.
The transmission of your request does not represent a claim to the grant of a license.

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works