COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Manuel Pla: Sonata

(Arranger: Siegfried Petrenz)

  • in C minor
  • for oboe and basso continuo
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Manuel Pla
  • Arranger: Siegfried Petrenz
  • Editor: Christian Schneider
  • Basso continuo: Siegfried Petrenz
Web Cover

Printed product

Manuel Pla: Sonata for oboe and basso continuo | UE17537

  • Edition type: sheet music
  • Series: Universal Oboen Edition
  • Grade: 4-5
  • Format: 23.2 × 30.5 cm
  • ISBN: 978-3-7024-5140-0
  • ISMN: 979-0-008-01057-6
Product available

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works