COVID-19 Update

Despite the problems caused by the Corona-virus our Webshop and the contact forms on our website are fully available. You may also address your inquiries to Thank you for your understanding if our answer takes longer as usual because of the current restrictions. Your Universal Edition Team

Joseph Marx: Berghymne

(Arranger: Stefan Esser)

  • for medium voice and piano
  • Duration: 3’
  • Soloists:
    medium voice
  • Instrumentation details:
  • Composer: Joseph Marx
  • Writer of pre-existing text: Alfred Fritsch
  • Arranger: Stefan Esser
  • Text author: Alfred Fritsch


World première

Christuskirche, Leverkusen (DE)
Main soloists:
Petra Labitzke, S; Gulia Glennon, pn

Previously Viewed Works

No previously viewed works